top of page

Your Board of Directors

Your board meets once a month and is comprised of many different people who all have a passion for cycling.  We each bring something unique to the table and aspire to make a difference in our community and to improve the cycling experience for our members! 


Kevin Chen

Director - Youth Team

Joji I_edited.jpg

Joji Ishikawa

Director - Governance


Andrew Neale

Director - Code of Conduct & Member Relations / Safety & Skills Development


Gaurav Sharma

Director - Social Media


Ron Mierau

Director - Sponsorship & Volunteers

Erin S_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Erin Jalilian

Director - Communications / Club Kit

bottom of page