Contact Us

General Inquiries:

2021-2022 Tripleshot Cycling Board of Directors

President: Chelsea Henderson
Vice President: Andrew Neale
Secretary: Rolf Warburton
Treasurer: Rob Berry
Director: Ann Campbell
Director: Kevin Chen
Director: Joji Ishikawa
Director: Justine Johnson
Director: Geoff Pye
Director: Heather Ranson

Director / Volunteer Responsibilities
(in addition to those set out in our Club bylaws)

Coaching and Youth Programs: Lister Farrar; Joanna Fox; Kevin Chen
Code of Conduct & Member Relationships: Andrew Neale; Ann Campbell
COVID-19 Management: Ann Campbell; Chelsea Henderson
Gravel / Trail Ride Planning: Rolf Warburton; Ronald Schouten
Kit Design: Justine Johnson; Robert Berry; Carey Newman
Kit Orders: Justine Johnson
Media Archive: Rolf Warburton
Membership & Spond Registration: Rolf Warburton; Chelsea Henderson
Safety & Skills Development: Heather Ranson; Andrew Neale
Social Media: Rolf Warburton; Chelsea Henderson; Geoff Pye; Kevin Chen
Sponsorship: Geoff Pye
Website: Ann Campbell; Justine Johnson; Roland Rabien

Spond Group Managers

Craig Bosenberg
Ann Campbell
Scott Davis
Martin Farnham
Joanna Fox
Chelsea Henderson
Justine Johnson
Claire Morgan
Andrew Neale
Geoff Pye
Ronald Schouten
Erin Sylvester
Rolf Warburton