2017 Cycling BC Awards

Tripleshot Cycling Club was well represented at the 2017 Cycling BC awards.

  • Riley Pickrell: Junior Male Rider of the Year
  • TS Youth Team, Team of the Year
  • Lister Farrar: Coach of the Year
  • TS Cycling Club, Club of the Year
  • Adam de Vos, Pro Male Rider of the Year (TS alumnus)

The Youth Team would like to thank parents, sponsors, club members teammates, race organizers and volunteers who contributed to their success on the road, track and in the mud & puddles of BC.

The Tripleshot Cross Fondo held on Oct 15 as a fundraiser to support the youth team and the South Vancouver Island Nature Trails Society also won the Event of the Year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *